1 (844) 507-7526

GETTING CANADIANS OUT OF DEBT
FOR OVER 35 YEARS

The Licensed Insolvency Trustees at
A. Farber & Partners have helped more than
50,000 Canadians to become debt free.
Our personal approach helps to eliminate debt,
improve credit score, and rebuild your financial life.

50+ Offices | 35+ Years Experience | 50,000 Satisfied Canadians
 NOTHING BEATS OUR DEBT FREE SOLUTIONS TM

Call Toll Free 1(844) 507-7526 or Fill The Form.

Start Living Debt Free!

Book Your 1 Hour FREE personal, no obligation consultation today.

A. Farber and Partners' Team

One of the most important considerations to take into account when selecting an Advisor to help you with your financial difficulties, is the quality of the people you deal with.

At A. Farber & Partners, we have assembled a team of professionals who:

  • Care about people first
  • Understand the emotional stress and anxiety you are dealing with
  • Are professional and experienced, having helped over 50,000 Canadians solve their debt problems
  • Deliver what they promise and get the results you are looking for

Meet Our Debt Relief Experts


Our team, which includes over 25 Licensed Insolvency Trustees and over 9 Debt Solutions Managers, has extensive experience in helping clients review ALL available available options, choose the debt relief plan that meets their needs best, and works on helping rebuild their financial futures. Debt relief options include a Consumer Proposal or Bankruptcy, if these are solutions that best fit the clients’ circumstances.


Adam Agulnik, Debt Solutions Manager

Adam Agulnik

Debt Solutions Manager


Direct: 416-496-3718
Email: aagulnik@afarber.com

 


Alan Farber, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Alan Farber

Partner, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3700
Email: afarber@farberfinancial.com

 


Allan Nackan at A. Farber & Partners

Allan Nackan

Partner, CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3732
Email: anackan@farberfinancial.com

 


Andy Fisher, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Andy Fisher

Partner, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3414
Email: afisher@afarber.com

 


Barry Peake Trustee in Bankruptcy

Barry J. Peake

CIRP, CPA, CGA, LIT

 

Direct: (705) 358-0254
Email: bpeake@afarber.com

 


Brenda Wood, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Brenda Wood

Partner, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: (705) 345-0171
Email: bwood@afarber.com

 


Brett Luckin, Licensed Insolvency Trustee in BC

Brett Luckin

Partner, CIRP, LIT

 

Email: bluckin@afarber.com


Bridget van Wyk, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Bridget van Wyk

CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 

bvanwyk@farberfinancial.com


Cathy Chen, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Cathy Chen

CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-1200
Email: cchen@afarber.com


customer service

Client Service Team

 

Direct: (844) 507-7526 (toll-free)
cst@afarber.com


David Ponting, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

David S. Ponting

CPA, CGA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: (905) 641-5785 or (289) 213-0319
Email: dponting@afarber.com

 


Deanna Fullerton, Debt Solutions Manager

Deanna Fullerton

Debt Solutions Manager


Direct: 705-716-2261
Email: dfullerton@afarber.com


Dennis Kish, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Dennis Kish

BA, JD, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3665
Email: dkish@afarber.com


Diane Hessel, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Diane S. Hessel

CIRP, LIT


Direct: 416-496-3695
Email: dhessel@afarber.com


Erez Cukierman, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Erez Cukierman

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3765
Email: ecukierman@afarber.com


Gary Clarke, Debt Manager at A. Farber & Partners

Gary Clarke

Debt Solutions Manager



Email: gclarke@afarber.com


Gary Lifman, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Gary Lifman

Partner, CA, CIRP, CPA, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3703
Email: glifman@farberfinancial.com


Glynis Bass, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Glynis Bass

CA, CPA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3715
Email: gbass@afarber.com


Graeme Whitehead, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Graeme Whitehead

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 905-315-1196
Email: gwhitehead@afarber.com


Gurvinder Chadha, Debt Solutions Manager

Gurvinder Chadha

Debt Solutions Manager

 

Direct: 416-496-3416
Email: gchadha@afarber.com


Howard Robinson

Estate Administrator, Manager

 

Direct: 705-745-2741
Email: hrobinson@afarber.com


Ilan Kibel, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Ilan Kibel

CPA, CA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 705-735-3328
Email: ikibel@afarber.com


Ivanna Chertyuk, Debt Solutions Manager

Ivanna Chertyuk

Debt Solutions Manager


Direct: 416-319-5828
Email: ichertyuk@afarber.com


Jacquie Cordeiro, Debt Solutions Manager

Jacquie Cordeiro

Debt Solutions Manager


Direct: (705) 725-45860021
Email:& jcordeiro@afarber.com


Jane Woo Licensed Insolvency Trustee , CIRP, Partner

Jane Woo

Partner, CIRP

Direct: 416-496-3502
www.JaneWoo.ca
jwoo@afarber.com


Jason Campbell, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Jason Campbell

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 519-433-6703
Email: jcampbell@afarber.com


Jennifer Patterson

Debt Solutions Manager


Direct: 905-308-7672
Email: jpatterson@afarber.com


Jerry Janiec, Debt Solutions Manager

Jerry Janiec

Debt Solutions Manager, M.Eco.


Direct: 416-568-1539
Email: jjaniec@afarber.com


John Delo, Insolvency Trusty at A. Farber & Partners

John Delo

Partner, CPA, CMA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: (416) 606-4883
Email: jdelo@afarber.com


Jonathan Cooperman at A. Farber & Partners

Jonathan Cooperman

HBA, CPA, CA, CIRP, CSAR, CFI, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3702
Email: jcooperman@farberfinancial.com


Farber-Associate-KSingh

Kirti Singh

Debt Solutions Manager


Direct: 416 496 3683
Email: ksingh@afarber.com


Leah Needham, Debt Solutions Manager

Leah Needham

Debt Solutions Manager

 

Direct: (705) 331-4877
Email: lneedham@afarber.com


lisa white1

Lisa Maurice

Debt Solutions Manager

 

Direct: (613) 903-5731
Email: lmaurice@afarber.com


Lloyd Wasser, Debt Solutions Manager at A. Farber & Partners

Lloyd Wasser

Debt Solutions Manager

 

Direct: 416-496-3726
Email: lwasser@afarber.com


Martin Cyr, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Martin Cyr

Partner, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 778-628-8982
Email: mcyr@afarber.com


Melanie Wengle, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Melanie Wengle

Partner, B.A., LL.B., CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3707
Email: mwengle@afarber.com


Murray Sholdice, A. Farber & Partners

Murray Sholdice

Partner, CIRP, LIT



Email: msholdice@afarber.com


Nirmala Bhaskar, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Nirmala Bhaskar

FCA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-727-4979
Email: nbhaskar@afarber.com


Noah Litwack, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Noah Litwack

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3719
Email: noahl@afarber.com


Olga Chtcherbakova, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Olga Chtcherbakova

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-4366
Email: olgac@afarber.com


Afarber Partners Insolvency Trustee Pamela Powell

Pamela Powell

Debt Solutions Manager

 

Direct: 613-902-5134
Email: ppowell@afarber.com


Afarber Partners Trustee Dhanani

Raheman Dhanani

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3725
Email: rdhanani@afarber.com


Raymond Peake, Debt Solutions Manager

Raymond Peake

Debt Solutions Manager

 

Direct: (705) 845-5821
Email: rpeake@afarber.com


Sonya Strand, Licensed Insolvency Trustee

Sonya Strand

BA, CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: (905) 802-6967
Email: sstrand@afarber.com

 


Suzanne Dorosiewicz

Suzanne Dorosiewicz

CIRP, LIT

 

Direct: 416-496-3190
Email: sdorosiewicz@afarber.com